” The one you let go” 7/28/2011


Damn you broke it to me in the worst wa-y,
I’mma have to say,
it must of been one my worst days,
Intentional murder of a heart.

The Art of the way you said it to me,

Honestly you’ll never be forgotten,

But i have to say i love you in the least good way,

all though i love you,

i gotta disappear for a while,

conspire to release the feel

feelings that keeps blinding me,

Blocking my blessings,

but i believe it’s all just a lesson,

I’m just a girl all spun up in a web trying to find her way,

tired og guessing,

SIGNING OFF THE ONE YOU LET GO,

Leave a Reply

