Inspiration: Creative Work Stations


into mind

For the past year my boyfriend and me have lived in London in a studio flat that was pre-furnished and only really had one desk. I got used to doing practically all my uni work on the couch, but now we’re moving and I’m really excited about finding a flat that is big enough for me to have my own little work space. I like the idea of having a special area that is just for work and my projects, so as soon as I sit down I’m in ‘creating’-mode. I think for me the most important aspects of a home office are good lighting or natural light, a comfy big armchair and a big work surface. I’d also like all my books and magazines to be within reach, a good organisation system for all files and other stuff and I definitely want an inspiration wall. What does your ideal home…

View original post 13 more words

Leave a Reply

