I’m back… and It’s time to get kicking!


I’m a college student for goodness sake and i change my mind every five seconds. I think it’s time to come back and revamp my blog.  I love when people read or like something that i have written. It’s rather a personal joy. So let’s talk about some of the things that’s have been kind of happening during my break from writing. First off i changed my major twice. I’ve  written 3 short stories in which i tend to turn into novels. I’ve been inspired by a  few films. I will write a blog post about those particular films in a few weeks. Any who, I am starting to love Sidney Sheldon’s books. Currently, I’m reading the master of the game and it’s fucking brilliant. (chuckles) Sorry for the profanity but i wanted to put an emphasis on how brilliant it is. I’m having a great big old obsession with the television show Nashville!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! We definitely talk about this later..

Have a good day

Lola..

Leave a Reply

