Mango Cheesecake @ Ximply Chriz Cafe


Daily Snippets Of Life

As some of you may have known, Ing was in town for the weekend last week. So, I made attempt to meet her up for lunch at Sarang Korean Restaurant and we both were full to the max but still spare some tummy spaces for desserts later on. It was my third visit to Ximply Chriz Cafe on last Saturday afternoon. Click here for the first visit and here for the second visit.

Ximply Chriz Cafe ran out of their Fruit Tart on my previous visit with Sister and Jennifer. But luckily for me, they can still make Fruit Tart in the kitchen albeit it was no longer available on the dessert fridge. And I ordered another slice of Mango Cheesecake to share with Ing as well. Little did I know that Ing is not a huge fan of both mango and durian. Lots of my friends love durian, maybe…

View original post 311 more words

Leave a Reply

