Black Bean and Corn Salsa


Black Bean Salsa 2

I love all kinds of salsa and this one with black beans and corn is one of my all time favorites. It’s fresh, simple and very healthy. It takes only a few minutes to prepare and with just a handful of ingredients…what’s not to love? 🙂 When I made this the other night, the entire container was gone by the end of the night! What is sad is I only got to sample it while I was making it 😦 But I love that everyone else enjoyed it so much. It makes me feel so good when I make something and the bowl is licked clean, haha. Enjoy 🙂

View original post 96 more words

Leave a Reply

