The Secret of Change


The Better Man Project ™

1014359_465746446850683_566133107_n

Your world and how you perceive it to be is going to be the fundamental driver of all your actions in this life. That concept will govern everything you do. But I don’t want to talk about that as much as I want to talk about what to do when you are really struggling. When you find yourself in a rut and you can’t get out of it. When you feel bad about yourself, your life, and what you are doing with your time here on this earth. Is there a secret? Maybe. But I want to share with you something that I have learned over the past few years and in writing many many times about the dark times.

Responsibility

What truly changed my entire life was realizing that I was indeed responsible for my own life. Of course there will be things in life that are completely out…

View original post 593 more words

Leave a Reply

